About us

The Wade framework is the result of the effort of following team of people that have taken part to the WADE project during the several phases of its history:

Massimo Banzi
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via V. Zambra, 1 – 38100 – Trento
e-mail: massimo.banzi@telecomitalia.it

Giovanni Caire 
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via G. Reiss Romoli, 274 – 10148 – Torino
e-mail: giovanni.caire@telecomitalia.it

Danilo Gotta
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via G. Reiss Romoli, 274 – 10148 – Torino
e-mail: danilo.gotta@telecomitalia.it

Marisa Porta
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via G. Reiss Romoli, 274 – 10148 – Torino
e-mail: marisa.porta@telecomitalia.it

Elena Quarantotto
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via G. Reiss Romoli, 274 – 10148 – Torino
e-mail: elena.quarantotto@telecomitalia.it

Giovanna Sacchi
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via G. Reiss Romoli, 274 – 10148 – Torino
e-mail: giovanna.sacchi@telecomitalia.it

Tiziana Trucco
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via G. Reiss Romoli, 274 – 10148 – Torino
e-mail: tiziana.trucco@telecomitalia.it

Marco Ughetti
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Via G. Reiss Romoli, 274 -, 10148 – Torino
e-mail: marco.ughetti@telecomitalia.it

Federico Bergenti
University of Parma
43124 Parma, Italy
e-mail: federico.bergenti@unipr.it

Patrizia Marchetti
Engineering.it
Via Orvieto, 19 – 10149 – Torino
e-mail: patrizia.2.marchetti@eng.it

Enrico Scagliotti
While 1 s.r.l.
Via Livorno, 60 – 10144 – Torino
e-mail: scagliotti@while1.com

Paolo Cancedda
While 1 s.r.l.
Via Livorno, 60 – 10144 – Torino
e-mail: cancedda@while1.com